Listen Boss Songs

Listen the songs of the latest bollywood action movie Boss featuring Akshay Kumar, Aditi Rao Hydari, Shiv Pandit, Mithun Chakraborty, Danny Denzongpa, Johnny Lever, Parikshit Sahani and Ronit Roy. The music of the songs is composed by Meet Bros. Anjjan, Chirantan Bhatt, P A Deepak and Yo Yo Honey Singh while lyrics are penned by Kumaar and Manoj Yadav. The vocals for the song are given by Sonu Nigam, Meet Bros Anjan, Ankit, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Vishal Dadlani, Nikhil D’souza, Sonu Kakkar, Khushboo, Neeti Mohan, Arijeet Singh and Sajay Misra.

Recent Posts
, , Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *