Dhoom 2 Songs’ Telugu Version

Dhoom 2 is an action, adventure, thriller movie directed by Sanjay Gandhvi released on 24 November, 2006. The movie features Hrithik Roshan, Uday Chopra, Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai, Bipasha Basu, Rimi Sen, Yusuf Hussain, Arjun Sablok, Harry Josh and Mohit Chouhan. Music of the movie is composed by Pritam Chakraborty while the lyrics are written by Sameer. Sunidhi Chauhan, K K, Alisha Chinoy, Sonu Nigam, Bipasha Basu, Sukhbir, Soham Chakrabarthy, Jolly Mukherjee, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Suzanne D’mello, Vishal Dadlani and Dominique Cerejo have lend their voices for the songs.¬†Dhoom 2 songs¬†were praised by the general audience and went on to becaome the “Best Selling Bollywood Sounndtrack of the Year”.
Dhoom 2 received positve reviews from critics and liked by all age groups. Dhoom 2 was “Highest Grossing Film of All Time” at the time of its release and received Blockbuster status at box office.

Crazy Ayyane

Dhoom Again – Telugu Version

My Name Is Ali – Telugu Version

Touch Me – Telugu Version

Rajukunna Seglaona

Dhoom Again (2nd Version)

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *